Orange Color Challenge !! Tuesday AAAUUUMMMMsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #orange7 years ago

Orange is the color today and well, once again, my photo pile is loaded. I chose some of the ones i thought you guys would enjoy. The colors really pop down here in Central America, Costa rica where I live! I find that my eyes sometimes are blinded by the light! IMG_4230.jpg

Sometimes the colors are actually NEON like this gorgeous Platanillo flower blooming in my back yard!
IMG_2027.jpg

These wild reishi mushrooms are always a special find when walking through the rainforest. These types of rainforest medicines abound! I have used reishi tinctures to improve strengthen my immune system. Reishi is said to be a great tumor destroyer and funghus eliminator for the body!

IMG_1943.jpg

One of my favorite places in the whole world is on my dad's orange tractor on our farm in Louisiana!

IMG_2325.jpg

Orange hibiscus flower. There are so many different hibiscus flowers, and i love them all! They are so delicate yet hearty!

IMG_5415.jpg

And what would a color challenge be without an orange sunset! Here ya go!!

IMG_6903.jpg

And yes, an orange orchid too!! Did you see my purple orchid pics in Sunday's challenge. Wow, flowers are amazing. They remind to stop and appreciate beauty and presence!

IMG_6896.jpg

Orange food is vibrant and makes me feel good. Yummy papaya here. NOM NOM... With banana flour and guapinol tree seed pancakes with bananas and homemade chocolate sauce and a local fried perfect egg! Now that's breakfast of champions!
IMG_2820.jpg

And to top it all off, a chocolate fruit cocoa ripening into a deep sweet orange!!

Have a great orange kinda of day! Im off to work but i hope to come home and have some new steemer followers and win this challenge today with the most comments and upvotes. Tell me you like what you see?? Ill follow you back cuz i love seeing your stuff too and reading great stories and articles. Check out my other stuff, adventure life of a rainforest warrior and treeplanter.

Sort:  

Awesome color,i just did a post with orange flowers on my page, check it out

Congratulations @treejenny! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @treejenny! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41