Beautiful girl in orange life jacket

in #orange6 years ago

 Hi steemians!
Its been a long day! 6 days to be exact.😅

I've been busy this past few days,...
but im trying to visit my steemit account day by day, but im not able to post my blog 6 days ago, but now im trying to post my simple blog.

        

This time, i have time to post a short and simple blog.Today, i want to share my entry for today's color challenge. Today is tuesday, and orange is the color for today.A girl in orange life jacket.
She is @ jackie wearing her life jacket while we're at Rapids resort which is located here in our province.That's all for my colorchallenge entry for today.Thank you very much for dropping by.😅Thanks for @milayosawa for this FREE NEON TEXT. 😉 

Guys please vote it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61238.36
ETH 3278.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46