📸"Blaze Orange"

in #orange7 years ago

IMG_1037.JPG

This was a rare find right here. It doesn't really seem to be when viewing for the first time, but when the seasons change around here it's really hard to find beauty.

I chose "Blaze Orange" for the title because it reminds of what a hunter might use out in the wild. And given this time of the year, with it being so dark and grey, it's almost like you need to be wearing blaze orange just to cross the street.

I'm glad I stumbled across these little ones because it was unexpected. That's one of my favorite things about taking pictures, the rare moments. The golden blazing orange nuggets.

Steemit has inspired me to be more active, get out there and take some pictures. Thank you Steemians!

1f4f8.png

Sort:  

I'll keep saying it, orange flowers are my favorite these days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60637.39
ETH 2405.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59