Question Time With @the-oracool: The Community Asks. The Oracool Answers.

in #oracool7 years ago




If you were unfortunate enough to miss my introductory post, it can be found here.

Having received enough questions to make a post, it is now time again for me to share my wisdom and wit with the community. If you asked a question, find your answer below.


@wwwords asks;

"Might you, wisest of the sages, tell me where I put my sanity?"



Can I?

Yes. I am the Oracool. I can do anything.

Will I?

No. Whilst it is well within my power to assist you in this request, I must deny you what you seek.

Please do not be offended, dear friend. It is just that insanity is much more entertaining.


@stellabelle accuses;

"The oracool is not the real Oracle."



Just as Jesus was hailed an imposter by the unilluminated, I too knew that I and my greatness would be questioned by many. It was almost 4000 years ago that I foresaw @stellabelle's unwarranted accusation. I had been in the middle of drawing up some initial designs for what you now refer to as "The Great Pyramid of Giza." I simply called it home.

Having the knowledge of this accusation so long before it was delivered, allowed me the opportunity to provide irrefutable evidence. Below you will find a message which I inscribed onto the wall in a secret room at the base of "The Great Pyramid."





The English language was yet to be developed at this point, and as such, this message should be enough to put any doubts about my gifts to bed. You can even go and see this for yourself if this image is not proof enough. All you have to do is convince the Egyptian government to allow you to excavate approximately 33 meters below the pyramid.

I rest my case.


@lovejoy asks;

"What if teleportation is an innate human ability, simply forgotten, undiscovered, or not yet activated? What if through seeking technological / external solutions to transportation we are simply 'barking up the wrong tree'?"



An interesting question you have posed here, @lovejoy, and you are not too far off.

Teleportation in itself is an impossibility. To attempt this would result in the splitting of one's spirit and vessel(body).

However, it is possible to move from one location to another by means of terraporting. I coined the phrase myself back in the third century. Terraporting solves teleporting's body/spirit divide problem by; rather than transporting oneself from location A to location B, one would transport location B to Location A-- where oneself is standing.

This is achieved by moving the universe beneath your feet, thus retaining the body and spirit connection. This technique is very difficult to master, however. In fact, I am the only person who has done so to my knowledge(I know everything, so that means I am the only one to have done so).

Because this skill requires one thousand years of training, low level humans(that's you) would be better served pursuing technological advances in transportation rather than mystical ones-- at least until you have conquered the problem of aging.

I hope this was helpful. ;)


Anonymous asks;

"What is the lowest price steem will go to?"



I know the answer to this-- obviously. But I can't tell you, because I intend to buy it all up once it reaches bottom, for once it does.. it will only continue to rise, rise, rise.


If you asked a question and cannot find your answer here, check the previous posts on this blog as you have may have missed. I do not ignore any questions, so you should be able to find yours if you have a look.




This was fun. I enjoy sharing my wisdom with the little people. I need more questions now.

You can ask me questions anonymously at https://ask.fm/the_oracool

If you care not for anonymity, you may ask me a question in the comments section below, which I will answer in the next post with your name shown.



Once I have enough questions from the community, you will hear from me again.


I already know that you are going to follow me. So here, I shall make it easy for you. Thank you in advance to those of you who resteem this post to help me acquire more questions.


Sort:  

Started off my day laughing and smiling reading the oracool...

Frank

This is why I do this. Thank you very much.

My pleasure. Got a another question for the oracool next time.

Just how bad is our bowl of ice melting on a scale of 1-10? and 10 being BAD!!!

Frank

Thank you for your reply @the-oracool! Over the last week, I'm happy to report that I have achieved the life extension required to begin my training in terraportation. You say a thousand years, but I know I can get it in half that for sure, and still have a few millennia left over to play around.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22