You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Oracle-D guidelines - Please read if you want to be part of this

in #oracle-d6 years ago

Great intro @anarcotech. You peeps are putting so much of effort in making this possible. I am really excited about this and ready with my horses to ride with you guys :D Closely following each and everything that is happening here with @oracle-d and aiming to contribute with High Quality content. Guidelines are crystal clear to me and I swear to go by rules. :)

Sort:  

I know you will. I hope others follow suit. But even if they don't.....the blacklist SPAMHAMMER will get them!

Our desire has been to add massive value to the blockchain by bringing external investment in. This will just grow the platform, the price of STEEM, the utility of the blockchain and create real valuable work for people who choose to be involved.

I particularly think people in the developing world will benefit massively from these programmes, and I personally hope that they do.

Yes they will be able to do so. You have proved it with #promo-steem. Now the stakes are much higher. :-)

Btw I really like the name SPAMHAMMER. ;)

You can also the use the blacklists available by other services like @buildawhale created by @themarkymark on Steem and blacklist such accounts even before you kick-off.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
SBD 2.31