great desire for blockchain and teaching students at school, please guide @orecle-d.

in #oracle-d6 years ago (edited)

hello friends all, first I want to introduce myself, i am the user of the new esteem my name is brigen, i come from the tip of the province in indonesia that is aceh, i think you are no stranger to the name aceh, the province that has been hit by a prolonged weapons complication and also the devastating earthquake of the tsunami.

I work in one elementary school in my village, I become a teacher who has the obligation to educate the children of the nation, very much grief to be a teacher but this is just a spice in my work.

image



image

I am very interested and really want to learn blockchain so that our organization can grow and I can apply it to children, so that our generation will no longer be surprised to hear blockchain, because blockchain @oracle-d like @anarcotech, CTO and also @starkerz, CEO, very useful for now and in the future.

please guidance from seniors like about blockchain so that I can in this case also be able to apply to our children or our generation later.
I hope I get guidance from senior blockchain from @oracle-d.

Thank you very much for your participation.

Sort:  

Welcome brigeen!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @brigeen! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59176.07
ETH 2667.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42