Happy New Year! from Oracle-D

in #oracle-d5 years ago (edited)


(please press play button and up volume)

Hi

I wanted to tell you a little bit about myself and about some friends I met through this network that are always very nice to me.

My name is Eve and I am Italian American, I guess you all have figured it out by now.

While I was doing some research I met @cryptocurator and he introduced me to @starkerz and @anarcotech, they are the founders of @Oracle-D and have given me the professional possibility to be in their portal.

They are some of the nicest persons I have met in this network and I wanted to thank them through this video tribute how much I appreciate the opportunity that they have given me.

If you want me to do changes to the @Oracle-D memory lane video, let me know and will get on it right away.

Thank You Guys.

Eve

ps
The most beautiful part is, this network makes me feel as if I am in school with very important persons and all are teachers or classmates, which is a privilege the future could say: Ohh yeah I know that person "we were together in @steemit".

Special Thanks To all the steemian guys (starkerz, anarcotech, cryptocurator, bernie) and all the steemian girls (surfermarly, coruscate, maryjaney), you all are very awesome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01