Cosmos Flower

in #ora2 years ago

Hello guys
Alex here,
Hope you all are having good days in their life.I hope you guys must like my privious post.😁
I am here to share my today's post so let's start without any further delay. Hope you like these pictures.



IMG_20230103_214910.jpg

IMG_20230103_214922.jpg

IMG_20230103_214933.jpg

Cosmos sulphureus is a species of flowering plant in the sunflower family Asteraceae, also known as sulfur cosmos and yellow cosmos. It is native to Mexico, Central America, and northern South America, and naturalized in other parts of North and South America as well as in Europe, Asia, and Australia

The specialty of these cosmos flowers is that these flowers can grow anywhere very easily. And this flower attracts people very easily, but tinctures and pills are also made for many common ailments and serious ailments. This flower photography is taken by me when I visit this flower. Then I took out the camera in my mobile and took some photographs at different angles. I hope you like these photographs very much.


THANK YOU FOR STOPPING BY!




Sort:  

Wow thanks for the lecture

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45