Selling my GI Joe Aircraft Carrier.......and if I can Raise enough here.....I'll Give IT AwaY TO STEEMIT

in #or8 years ago

I think it may be time to sell my #GIJOE #USSFlag.... Original box and Blueprints... All offers in #Bitcoin #80s pic.twitter.com/B1rhp5ciOs

Posted this on Twitter a couple days ago. It's time to go. I still have the original box and 94 percent of the stuff. I still have sticker sets and the original blue prints. This was a fun ass toy.....and while I thought my son would enjoy it.....its so dang big. So if we can get enough upvotes and shares and replies on this.......I'll liquidate this sucker for cryto that isn't Bitcoin, and In turn we can have a charity auction or give it away to the community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58443.62
ETH 2524.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34