My Entry to Graphics Design Contest: OnePageX.com

in #opx20196 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians

Hope, all are okay.
and I'm also good.

In this post; I'm joining the contest Graphics Design Contest: OnePageX.com of @mediaworks.

OnePageX.com is an awesome online tool to quickly convert cryptocurrencies which has over 140 cryptocurrencies listed.

STEEM has been integrated as a base asset in this site which is the most important thing.

I'm going to join the contest with my design.

I've made a vector logo.
Let's see my entry.

image.png

I've made it with Illustrator CS6 and I have the vector file of it.
Here... Build Your Trust With Us can be used as a good theme of what they're doing.

Trust is the main part for these businesses and that's why I chose this one like this.

Font or design can be changed and if I'll be asked to change it for their use then i'll happy to do that.

Official site of OnePageX for you.
OnePageX.com

Link to the contest.

#instaonepagex
Link to my instagram post

opx2019

Sort:  

This post has been submitted for the @MediaWorks Sponsored Graphics Contest!
You can also follow @mediabot to be notified of future contests!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63283.09
ETH 2463.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54