You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Optipessimist View: What Is The Greatest Threat To The United States?

in #optipessimist7 years ago

Great post my friend! I love how much you put into your posts and how you are always willing to help give back in this community. I love the FoxFire series and first started reading them around age 11. My father was a Vietnam vet and had/has some pretty harsh outlooks on our future. I try to always find the middle ground/balance to all situations but always like to look at all options/opinions. I greatly appreciate you taking the time to write this and look forward to all of you stuff.

Peace,
The Last Sage

Sort:  

Hey, you are welcome. I thought I would be a much quicker response but life was crazy the past couple of days. This story post has been open on my computer for days and i think I may have gotten a case of writer's block around July 4th. I can't tell you how many times I rewrote this, lol.The Vietnam Vets can be really interesting. As much as Iraq sucked I think about those guys in the jungle and how rough they had it. Thanks for letting me know that little tid bit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57617.33
ETH 3012.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39