My Story And Why Options Rule- UK Trader

in #options7 years ago (edited)

F15Dec2017.pngMy interest in options was piqued in 1995 when I first read about them in the ancient magazine Exchange and Mart. At that time BBC2 used to show leading option prices on teletext. I watched one in particular as the stock price went up 10% and the call options went up by 100%. I now understood gearing. I've been trading since 1999 and I've made afair chunk of change over time. My love of options led me to a meeting with a fellow trader who owned the web name Optionsinvesting.co.uk I am now the site's sole contributor. I post a real trade every week and have a checkable track record, now 61 trades, which is very good. I just want to meet like minded people and help them understand how to trade, what to avoid. After many years I realised I have good knowledge but I'm still a lousy trader-but that knowledge is a fast track for others who aspire to options trading-which,for me, is far and away themost interesting andrewarding instrument to trade-being multi-dimensional asopposed to binary directional trading which is just dull.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68227.33
ETH 2646.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70