You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art Collective: “There’s always room for more. Adopt.”

Absolutely amazing imagery. Such a wonderful way to promote animal care and adoptions in Mumbai.

This post also really made me see that I tend to look at an image first in an article and then read the content. I was fascinated by the shapes of the animals in what I thought were flickering flames. And only after reading that the image was created using human bodies, that I looked to find them. Then I saw the child in the first image, and then all the other figures. Delightful experience.

And your tag, opticalillusion is SO creative. Congratulations on taking out the First Place award of the #originaltag challenge. Well deserved. 🙏 🌟 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60690.86
ETH 2905.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39