You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anonymous helps the homeless. #opsafewinter

in #opsafewinter7 years ago

Hi @hickorymack it's really neat to meet you and hangout here. Cudos on your honest brave post. Life can't be easy on the streets with kids. Life sure has it's struggles and blessings. I have been on 'income support' which is fancy terms for welfare. And, now that i am partially back to work, less than half of what i used to do i am not eligable to recieve it anymore. I am blessed that family will help if i need it. Until i am back on my feet. Thank-god for my sister and her family for taking my son i in. After a car crash this past summer left me wrecked and my marriage fell apart shortly after. I would have been homeless too. Wishing you and your children pleanty of warmth, good food, kind hearts, blessings, love and joy. The best is yet to come 💜💛💚💙❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59209.84
ETH 2659.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43