You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #OpSafeWinter: Boston 2018 - 48 Survival Back Packs for Homeless People via Steemit Fundraiser

in #opsafewinter7 years ago (edited)

Excellent job! I commend you for what you have done. You truly are a man of God, spread his word and love, and were lead by him in this and all of your endeavors. I am happy that my small upvote may have helped in this. You hopefully have inspired others to do the same as you have for me.

I saw this video and thought of you. It was something a small boy did just that same as you in the UK.

http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-england-essex-41684502
(not that I find BBC to be a credible source, but in this case it was a happy story)

So cheers to you and many thanks for this wonderful work!

Id would also like to take a moment to personally thank you for opening my eyes to many things. You Dean, AKA Titus, helped to fully awaken me. But more importantly your words and beliefs assisting in me find my way back to God and our Savior Jesus Christ. For that I am forever grateful. Christ is truly working wonders through you, his disciple. I wanted you to know this. I turn I hope this makes you smile knowign you helped to change not only one but two lives. As I have a small child that I will be sharing this love of Christ with as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54290.46
ETH 2276.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31