Sort:  

It's definitely not an easy part of life, that's for sure. The stigmatization and judgement is disenheartening.

I am disabled trying to get on disability and am just barely managing to keep from being homeless!! God bless you for what you're going thru!! Oh how I know the stigma! They constantly complain on local message boards about the homeless!! People are so heartless and yet I find the ones with the least often are the ones who give the most!! I will be following you! I've been looking for some good peeps to ad to my following!!!Hang in there!!

Thank you. I will definitely be posting when I can get to the library, and I will follow you as well! I'll keep you in my thoughts, stay strong, you can make it through!

You too! Stay warm and healthy!! I just got over flu n now have a sinus n ear infection and getting sick while being homeless is a big no-no for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59209.84
ETH 2659.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43