You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Opportunity Decoded...

in #opportunity6 years ago

It is the search for the best job one of the great challenges that man has. I speak to you from my experience. I'm a university professor. There I have lived the best moments of my life also the saddest. When I entered, working at that university was synonymous with success, quality and talent. Not anymore. The government of my country has put an end to education. However, in spite of the sad reality, day by day I attend my work with all the joy of the world, the same desire, the same hopes. I teach and as an educator I have to motivate my students. The day I feel that I have lost my love for my work, that day I will leave. My job doesn't give me the economic benefits I need, but it gives me the satisfaction of seeing my students achieve their goals and dreams. Not even all the money could give me that pleasure. Maybe at some point I will fall out of love with my work, even the best love relationships are over, but right now I bet on those little moments of happiness I get from doing what I like and love. That satisfaction is worth a million. Thank you always for making me look in a mirror, @rok-sivante!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62974.52
ETH 2679.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55