Operation "let's kill hunger from Africa".

in #opportunity6 years ago

IMG-20180603-WA0041.jpg
The world is moving to a different stage. A platform where just about anyone can become financially independent and as usual, the process takes time.
I always talk about initiatives and how quick we as the youth should act. I know the MLM system is one which many people do not trust but I personally know people who have invested their time and little start-up money into it and now, they are living their dream lives. Today, I will use this platform to share with you an amazing opportunity introduced to me by @karen-k.
IMG-20180603-WA0015.jpg

What is Happy World Meal Gate (HWMG).

HWMG is a MLM company based in Africa currently and their first aim is to help people fight against hunger. It is said that people are our greatest resources and hungry people are not the best people to work with. This organization has set out to fight hunger and this is something that requires the effort of everyone.
IMG-20180603-WA0028.jpg

Why I Am Making A Blog About This?

First of all, I hate being hungry and I know I am not alone. I know for a fact that there is going to be a day when my children will feel hungry and I want to make sure that I’d be able to provide them with some. Sure, you could say I can buy it from the mall or supermarket but the truth is, if we were to calculate the amount we spend yearly on food items, we would be shocked. Here is a company willing to provide me with the necessary training to help me not just build a network of serious people I can depend on but also get me free food items more than I need, every year. Who in the right mind will say no to this?
IMG-20180603-WA0036.jpg

But there is a CATCH

People misinterpret network marketing. They believe it is a pyramid scheme designed to benefit only first adopters. That is a total lie. I have witnessed first hand what hard work means when it comes to network marketing. People who join later if the listen and apply the tools given to them, can surpass their upliners. It all depends on how bad we want our situation to change for the better.

Take a minute and think about what you have just read. Does it make sense or it is just another bulls**t.

IMG-20180603-WA0033.jpg

What can network marketing do for you?

A lot. Imagine wanting to start a business and you do not have the startup. What you would traditionally do is go to a bank for a loan. With a loan, you know very well it is not your money and if you were to start a business with a loan, there are two things that will either happen. It is either you succeed and pay back the loan or you lose it and still pay it back with interest as well. With network marketing, you have the access to enough money to start any business and if that doesn’t go well, you will be given another to try again and again and again only if you learn and apply what you are taught.

IMG-20180603-WA0022.jpg

I would love to see more families not working to buy food every month but rather working to build a legacy. This is a chance for everyone to escape their debt, bills and all those money related issues that prevents us from having that quality sleep. My name is Amankwah Amoako from Ghana and I am a proud member of HAPPY WORLD MEAL GATE and I think it is time we got to talking (+233502201391-WhatsApp) if you believe you need a better lifestyle.

IMG-20180603-WA0042.jpg

Sort:  

hola un placer conocerte@kwakumax yo trabajo para compar comida jeeeee soy venezolana pero tengo el sueño de tener mi propio legado queizas por las dificultades de mi pais deba emigrar pero nunca debemos de dejar de soñar

Brilliant report dear. I really love this new organization set up in africa. Its noble objective is really good and alpreciable. Getting people out of hunger. What an idea. Absolitely sensation❤❤

Brilliant report dear. I really love this new organization set up in africa. Its noble objective is really good and alpreciable. Getting people out of hunger. What an idea. Absolitely sensation❤❤

The main problem to the mankind is to fight with hunger. Millions of people have been struggling to resolve this problem. Many people suffering from hidden hunger, malnutrition etc etc. Without solving the this problem humanity can not move ahead.

How does the platform work? I love hearing about ways to support others.

Posted using Partiko Android

you must introduce 6 serious people to the idea and if they join, you will qualify for the first stage where you will be given free food items. When the 6 people you introduce repeat what you did, you get to the second stage and so on. All this with a one-time payment fee of (140 GHS = $35) from each person that joins the company. What the company does is go to the wholesellers and buy the various food items such as cornflakes, sardines and the rest for a cheaper price, pays it with the money ($35) each member pays and distributes the food items among qualified members. It gets better and interesting as you climb up the stage. You could win a brand-new car, house and an all-expense paid trip to Dubai plus money incentives to help the qualified members start any business they wish to without going for bank-loans.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Excellent initiative ...looking forward to it...this will have to reach to each individual..keep it up

Thanks for sharing @kwakumax
Hoping Africans will come together one day like this for such a superb project and many more but no division. Unity we stand as Africans divided we fall

I feel the problem bis more than hunger. Tho that's not disputing the fact that once hunger is tackled the major problem is not far fetched. But I believe instead of giving people fish we should rather teach them to catch fish for themselves. If u feed them today, will u continue to feed them tmrw? I believe more than just feeding can be done.

Great.... A strategic movement like this is important... God bless africa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66