If opportunity doesn't knock, build a door. (Milton Berle)

Are you waiting for the golden opportunity to come knocking at your door? Are you waiting for someone to call you and give you the job you have been dreaming of? Or are you looking at cryptocharts, hoping that Steem and Bitcoin will boom and make you rich one day?

It is okay to have dreams, but instead of waiting for opportunities and solutions to come knocking at your door, build a door instead and be the solution!

path-4610699_640.jpg

I really want the price of Steem to increase, and I am cheering for crypto, in general, to grow in value and go mainstream. But, even though I am waiting for these things, I am not sitting back in my chair doing nothing at all, waiting for this to happen.

Instead, I am building myself a door and doing my best to make the wheels go around and to make a living while waiting for the tokens to take off!

If opportunity doesn't knock, build a door. (Milton Berle)

It is so easy to be passive and wait for things to come around. I would like to encourage you today to look for solutions and make doors instead of waiting for someone to come knocking with opportunities. By the way, have you ever seen a coach buy a football player who was sitting at home watching the TV? No! The coach saw the football player on the field and saw his skills, and that is why he knocked at his door with a contract in hand. If you sit at home, none will discover your skills and as a result, you will not get the opportunities.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78