Sort:  

Yeah that would be great would you care to give us more info.

Join my telegram group, it's gonna blow up

Can u give me a link or something.

I dont like putting direct links in case of sideloader attacks but you can google it - moonero.io

:O)

Is it too late to get in on the ground floor?

Absolutely not. I will send you a ticket, I will need your ETH address

Ohh .Thanks sir.

To the MOON! And beyond.... wherever that is!

HEhe, Always the MOON!

One of my favourites is when some people are having a reasonably sensible conversation and someone butts in with When MOON! lol

Hah, yes!

Sometimes I can't resist being a cheeky bugger and I'll respond with something like "Just to the MOON? This might go as far as URANUS!" Of course a lot of the "moon geeks" are non-native English speakers, so it's a bit lost on them...

I've been there!! hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64871.83
ETH 2536.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67