My name is hinnehbessi am I'm trying to explore this world. Am a proud Ghanaian.

in #oppong7 years ago

Hi guys!
I have finally created my steemit account after my best friend introduced me it. I'm 21 years old, a student of the University of cape coast (Ghana), level 200 offering Bachelor of Commerse Accounting. Recently, am living at Berekum.

  1. A year ago I used to teach a primary school.
  2. I very interested in reading books.
  3. I play piano at my leisure time.
  4. I love talking a crowd of people.
  5. I working hard to become a pastor, which will attached to my profession.
  6. I love to create new business and also invest a lot.

This is my amazing best friend who introduced me to steemit!
Go follow him @oppong![FB_20170516_12_56_01_Saved_Picture.jpg]
()

This is a picture of me

Sort:  

Welcome to the steemit community. That's awesome that you're a teacher and studying to be a pastor. I wish you the best of luck. I really enjoy books though sometimes it's hard for me to read so I love audible.com I have so many books from them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87