Oppo F9 unboxing + Lucky I save my Steemit private keys

in #oppo6 years ago

Hey There!

It's been a while Steemians! I hope everyones is just fine.So today I decided to be back on Steemit again start blogging again and hopefully be around again for 24 hrs. LoL

So today my post is all about Unboxing Oppo F9. Actually this is my new phone now guys my old phone is dead now because we were out of town just to have a family bonding in Matrouh. There's so many beautiful beaches there.

Unfortunately I dropped my old phone while I was vlogging while we were in the sea... I was so clumsy and stupid.. I couldn't do anything to save my phone ... They couldn't fix as well.

And now I have a new phone for blogging And vlogging lol it's nicer camera quality actually it's perfect for vlogging and taking photos. But I only really regret about my old phone There were many memories there videos and photos of my kids... I didn't save it .. it's really sad.. I can't move on :(

And very lucky that I save my Steemit private keys ... ! so I still have you Steemit ,,😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64629.11
ETH 2670.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81