CHRONIC PAIN PATIENTS ABANDONED

in #opioid7 years ago (edited)

SUICIDES AMONG CHRONIC PAIN SUFFERERS RISE

Hi! You may be aware, the CDC screwed us chronic pain patients w/legitimate disabilities by scaring physicians into not prescribing needed pain meds. The DEA is taking the CDC "guidelines" and making them law! Ohio is bad. Across the country, suicides are happening because the person wants to be free of daily intractable pain. Some of us have a plan, just in case it gets too bad. My question is, can someone get CBD oil mail order to Ohio? One that I looked at said it had a high level of cannabis (?) And a slight amount of THC. Can an Ohio resident travel to MI? CO? And drive or fly back? I've never smoked weed, unless you count contact highs when I was 10, 11, 12 years old and my older brother would have parties in our basement! Ahhh... good times.

Sorry, back to the matter at hand. We have a lot of people in pain. I started and admin a Facebook group: Chronic Pain Sufferers and Doctors OHIO. My Facebook name is Neil Jobalia's Pain Patient. I put the group together because Dr. Jobalia had to close down his office. He was THE largest opioid prescriber in SW Ohio. Some people came from Kentucky and Indiana to see him! (THEREFORE, we'll be changing our name to reflect KY and IN.

I  think he's a was a really compassionate doctor that wasn't about to have the medical board push him around. And he couldn't stand seeing his patients in pain.  (I'm going to do an interview with him. So stay tuned.)

Ohio's medical marijuana plan doesn't start till Sept. 2018. If it has ANY thc in it, is that illegal?

Fairly new to steemit. Check/follow me? Or upvote some of my stuff? Is that what I do? LOL! Beg ppl to upvote my pics and stories? Ha ha!

Anyone that can help me w/the CBD oil question. Let me know! Comment or contact me on Facebook: Neil Jobalia's Pain Patient.

Long name I know!

Now... enjoy Steve the Pharmacist. (I'm not Steve, btw!)

http://www.pharmaciststeve.com/?p=22808#comments


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65791.75
ETH 3465.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68