That time I tagged myself with the CE5 sigil

in #opintruder7 years ago

agentm-opintruder.png

My entry for this weeks Operation Intruder content contest. Basically I tagged myself with the CE5 sigil (CE5 = Close Encounters of the Fifth Kind, Human Initiated Contact). Basically I invited non-human intelligences to make contact with me. As you can see I had hair back then. This would have been the summer of 2015, soon after Operation Intruder made its presence known to the world.

I may be smiling in this picture, but the results of tagging myself did get a little creepy at times. I began feeling paranoid that there was someone in our house when trying to sleep. Eventually I realised that I was experiencing a common symptom of abductees. According to the writings of the late Harvard psychologist Dr John E Mack, the best way to deal with such experiences was to relax into them and let them happen. When you do that the most positive transformations take place.

Soon after I received my first sigil to contribute to the growing Operation Intruder lore. The 'You Are Not Alone' sigil to help people in need...

intruder-you-are-not-alone.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77