Work in Fiverr | Personal experience

in #opinion5 years ago

Hi everyone curious about steemit, today I will talk about my experience working in fiverr in case you are interested in trying your luck on this page.

I will not talk about whether this is profitable to virvir of it or that kind of things that have all the posts on this page. I think all things have advantages and disadvantages so I think it is unnecessary to highlight these things on the page and then I will tell you because while I tell you how it was for me.

As you know I am from Venezuela so the situation of my country led me to look for multiple ways to earn money, some easier than others, so in my search I run into fiverr. Fiverr is a page where you can offer a service and people hire you and pay for what you offer. They pay you for orders to say it in some way.

What most call me fiverr is that you can offer the service you want that includes entertainment and what you want, there are people offering from advertising designs, classes, read the tarot cards to walk barefoot through a mall !. After they pay you fiverr is left with a small commission, this many point as a disadvantage but I do not think so, since it is a page that gives the opportunity to earn extra money by literally anything so for me it is logical that they are left with a profit margin and quite low on the truth.

So I was encouraged to offer 2 services, offered to make logos and on the other hand I offered to do kawaii dances dressed as a Japanese schoolgirl and in cosplay since I like to dance choreographies and I know a lot. What do you think they bought me? can believe that nobody bought me designs, all requested my dances to my surprise, the truth was pretty good and in less than a month I managed to raise $ 50, maybe it's not much but just to dance I think it's okay, I already had 3 orders every week and payment and everything is safe, accept paypal and I think it's good because it's easy to use.


The only thing that I do not like, and that I think is a bad system on this page is that a few months ago I stopped working there is a situation that happened, in my description I said that I did not dance with rebellious costumes, nor in a low dress or anything that could be considered insitator or vulgar. Also highlight that before placing an order they should talk to me to agree everything and that everything was in order. One person ignored all this and bought my service, then it was that he wrote me that he wanted me to wear a top leaving my abdomen exposed, with shorts and heels, I told him I did not use that kind of clothes, this person told me that Then I wanted to cancel the order, to my displeasure when ordering to cancel the order, fiverr recognizes any possible causes of cancellation of order, so when you cancel an order you are automatically given a negative rating and removal of views even if the cancellation it was not your fault, this was very annoying and unfair to me since the client was the one who ignored the specifications of my service.

To me it seemed a good page to earn extra money, as I said if they paid me 10 $ they were left with $ 2, siembargo seems just because of something they have to maintain a page that generates jobs, you do not need to have a certain amount to collect , I like that you can offer something very silly and win for it hahaha. The only thing that I do not like is what was mentioned above, fiverr should review those cases, since about 50 orders all 5 extrellas and only one bad one that was not my fault means a negative vote and from one day to another people stopped seeing my ad.

I hope you like my entry and if you want to try on this specific page well your requirements

Pagina - https://www.fiverr.com/?force_buying_nav Mi anuncio - https://www.fiverr.com/lolidance?up_rollout=true#!


Te invito a seguirme en mis siguientes redes
(owo)*Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/Tsukiaoirose-Chan

(owo)Twitter - https://twitter.com/TsukiAoiRose
(owo)
Canal de Youtube - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCu4ml3RCxOEnJXWsMp1piLQ/videos?view_as=subscriber


(owo)Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/tsukiaoirose/
(owo)
Instagram Dibujos - https://www.instagram.com/tsukidraw/?hl=es-la







bibliografia de imagenes:

https://www.google.com/url?sa=i&source=images&cd=&ved=2ahUKEwi2m93nqsHjAhXSqlkKHUp4C0YQjRx6BAgBEAU&url=https%3A%2F%2Fifttt.com%2Ffiverr&psig=AOvVaw1FsLiBdtjB9PE5I-JjSWX_&ust=1563637770486763

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79