No quick profit for you!

in #opinion6 years ago

Hard to be smart in an unstable market. In my opinion, we will not see new all-time highs soon. God, hope I'm wrong.
My investments lost some % since last time I checked. I did some trades with small gains. Still waiting for most of the pre-icos. There were only 1 of them came to this bear market and it had a terrible run. Basically lost 90% of its value. LOL.

I still think that blockchain tech will have a great impact. There will be blockchain alternative for everything, Airbnb, Amazon, delivery companies, social media, ads etc.. and people will decide if decentralized versions are better or not.
For now, this market is irrational, we all chase the next big pump, not the useful projects. I hate that few influencers are capable to move coin prices. What shows to me that this is a broken market, for now, is that a lot of ICOs not doing their sale. It is reasonable to wait for better market conditions but in my opinion, it's all about money. They can't grab enough so they don't sell now. When everybody starts to throw money again, scam projects will come back. Hopefully, those who will be scammed not will scream for regulations.
That said the best thing I can do is follow what others do and find out what I should. I'm not going to be a sheep, I would rather lose than win by mirroring someone else.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78