You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fuck I made the mistake of going back over by Facebook, and now I'm pissed off again. Stupid place.

in #opinion6 years ago

"Notice those around you who seem isolated, and engage them.” - if you are ready, then I'm ready, because this is actually GOLD.

Engage the isolated one - give yourself a chance, see where your linitations are, learn to communicate, learn who you are.

I'm trying to see 'You are hope' as a hope for the issues that surround me. Still can't jump in and put a lot of efforts to raise awareness for issues I'm surrounded with.

Thank you @sircork!

Sort:  

Believe it or not, I am one the "isolated" people. I promise you this will work.

Well, why not to believe you. In one way or another I'm also isolated. Communication and socialization costs efforts even for extroverts.

Which effort is better. Saying hello to a loner on a park bench? Or sending "thoughts and prayers" after everyone is already dead, right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55030.03
ETH 2337.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32