first story on steemit

in #opinion8 years ago

I like most people have grown weary of manipulation and control, its nice to know that i can go and express my mind without corporate control.thank you for starting a social media that I feel comfortable with knowing I can share my thoughts and opinions. I feel a need to tell people they need to think for themselves and not let the corporate controlled news media tell you what to think. negative this, positive that. You know what i am talking about if you can still think.they promote what they want for their good not ours.At least that is what I feel.At any rate I am glad to be part of a movement that is just beginning hope we all prosper as well as help each other.GOD BLESS restfulsole716

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71