@cloh76 For My Very First Steemit Witness!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #opinion7 years ago (edited)

What made me decide to vote @cloh76.witness?

You're asking yourself right now, why should I waste my time to read whatever none sense this lad wrote? She knows nothing in this world other than some lipstick on! But, let see how far you can reach this post.

I will be honest with my answer. To me it's personal and I think this person has what it takes to be a trusted member of the whole steemit community. Below is an explanation on how we need to know about Witnesses of Steemit:




Screenshot from @pfunk's post, last year.
To know more about why steemit needs witnesses, check this link

We have our own experience in this community. My experienced here for the last 18 days as a newbie, was bittersweet. I almost gave up and walked out of here because of the chaos... but hey! I won't let anybody sabotage the greatest future of the people I care and my amazing future on Steemit!
Let me talk like dutch uncle though:
Sometimes, people will forget what you said to them but they will never forget how you made them feel. I am not saying we have to be overly sensitive with everything but, at least know where we stand and respect each other's opinion. The world will be a better place. Back to the little minnow me! So let's all have fun! =) Inserting this little minnow game of mine. I won't say when and what, let's see how active you are, one lucky steemian to win the surprise. A gift from me to you for taking your time. Only those who really took the time to read this post will find this clue. Here's what you have to do, to get my little minnow surprise. You have to 1: follow @purepinay, 2: Resteem this post, 3: Comment down below your first 5 voted witnesses. 4: Include: "little minnow game, let's have fun" in your comment, 4: 5: Don't copy and paste this clue in the comment box because I am trying to be sneaky, so just bare with me I am just having a little fun, lol. Okay, back to the main topic, lol. I won't go any further about the chaos issue because it is normal to have miscommunication, we're all humans after all. And this person is also doing the best to help out the others. I appreciate and also look up to this human being. ^_-
Let us remember this golden rule:

“Do unto others as you would have them do unto you.”

The community is doing well and I am at peace now ^_- ta-dah!

One of the first few people I met here is @cloh76.

I am proud to say that @choh76 already built a good reputation not just in the Filipino community. I believe his knowledge and skills will contribute more in the near future. Please take a little time to read some of @cloh76's posts:
"Witness Introduction Post - cloh76.witness" Just click this link.


Here's another one: Today's update from @cloh76.witness. It's about his "Steemit Meetup, The Red Cross Partnership, Delegation Efforts, Project Updates, and Future Developments" Click me


To @cloh76,

I think you'll do great! People don't have to know you personally but, rather understand deeply what your goals are. Everything that we do here affects the future of Steemit. I look up to you and my fellow Filipinos who voted for you. =)


We all have the right to freely cast our vote on who we think deserves the position most. Btw, voting max is at 30 witnesses.

But if you are now freely decided to vote @cloh76.witness for whatever reason,please follow the steps below.

  1. Click me ^_-
  2. Scroll down and look for the vote box and enter cloh76.witness


Click the VOTE button! Wa-la! You're done voting!
Aren't you glad you clicked it? ^_-


Sa mga kababayan ko, (My fellow Filipinos)

Maari po ba ninyo akong tulungan kung sa tingin ninyo ay karapatdapat si @cloh76 sa inyong boto. Huwag nating aksayahin ang pagkakataon na ibingay sa atin ng Steemit upang mapalago ang programa na ito. Kung naiintindihan mo aking ang mensahe sa itaas, sana ay tulungan mo ako na tulungan ang ating "Filipino Steemit Family".

Para sa mga taong nagbabasa na ngayon, hindi ko sinasabi na dapat ninyong iboto si @ cloh76.witness, dahil binoto ko siya. Kailangan mong magpasya para sa iyong sarili.

Mayroon kang karapatang sa iyong desisyon kung sino sa tingin mo ang karapat-dapat. Maari kang bumoto hanggang "30" na kandidato.

Ngunit kung ikaw ay malayang nagpasiya na bumoto kay @cloh76.witness,
sundin ang mga tagubilin sa ibaba:

  1. Pindotin ang pahina na ito
  2. Mag-scroll pababa at hanapin ang kahon ng boto at ilagay ito: cloh76.witness

Salamat sa iyong oras kabayan,

Ang walang hanggang naglalaba sa Sapa, Mariang Labandera!
^_-

Want to join me to fish some more Witnesses?
I have 29 more votes to cast. Leave a link or comment in the comment box if you know any witnesses that deserves a vote. =)


If you like this post, would please let me know by upvoting even a 1% of your VP, or comment down below just so I know and it will make me feel good that people appreciate my work. I am grateful to you for taking your time. Thank you ^_-
Happy Steeming Fellas! <3

Upvote. Resteem. Follow

divider-1024.png

Sort:  

that is good thing.

Thank you @rebelstar =)
Did you cast your vote, yet?

Hi fellas, I have other few witnesses on my list: steemgigs, swelker101, teamsteem, aggroed.

I voted @steemgigs already. A lot of us know who he is, he is brilliant and amazing! You all can look them up and decide if they deserve your vote =)

Let us not waste this opportunity to contribute a little to steemit,, trust me it won't cost you any. It's free to vote! you have max of 30 votes, but remember, you can only vote once for the same witness. Your witness vote will get disable if you do it twice of the same witness name. =)
go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Wow @purepinay. Thanks. I am deeply honored and humbled.

There are a number of excellent witnesses and I'm honored as well to be among them and working with them on helping to grow and better the steemit community

You earned it @cloh76 =)

I have no bunghole!

alright @cornholio robot, ya being silly! you should go check your coding lol

I have no advice, but your post was awesome to read.

Aw! thank you @dswigle! ^_-

Done vote! :) Glad to help! :)

You're welcome po! :)

  1. Already Following
  2. Resteemed
  3. @cloh76.witness
    @teamsteem
    @aggroed
    @steemgigs
    @swelker101
  4. Little minnow game, let's have fun!

wow! loyal talga sa Fililipino community! haha ^_- matiyaga na bata ay pinagpapala! =)

Salamat po :) Pilipino tayo eh :)

ahhh ang sipag magbasa ahh haha

He should hire you as campaign manager haha. He will be in Top 50 in no time.

nahh I a not even good at it compared to you ahaha..I can only rule an empire, charot! (kidding)

thank you though, can I take that as a compliment? lol haba ng hair ko

I'd like to be under you, be part of your empire. What position can I be in?

You can't be Jon Snow, coz you know a lot of things..lol

get it?

;))) I'm more of the Tyrion character.

Tyrion is the wise guy! I love his character. A very good adviser, perfect for you. ^_-

Not the height and physical appearance though haha. :D

Haha except lang jan, mas good looking ka naman Kay Tyrion. 😊

Great choice @purepinay! I wont be joining on your little game anymore, fun may it be, to allow another minion to get the surprise gift.

You may want to look into @surpassinggoogle also, another great contributor in the community. His witness handle is @steemgigs.

Continue sharing your thoughts and keep on being awesome!!!!

That is so nice of you @dreamiely, thank you ^_-

I am actually eyeing on him, I just don't want to be so obvious about lol. Thank you for your advice, ^_-

aw! you are sweet, thank you =) stay gorgeous and have fun shopping on coins for more "datong" haha
<3 xoxo

Convincing.... I will vote for him also.

_Rob

wehh d nga? hehe
Thank you for trusting me =)

Binoto ko din sila ni surpassing google. Salamatnkay dev kasi akala ko isa lang pwede iboto. Hindi pala.

Nice! thank you @monkeypattycake! surpassing google is awesome! =) you can also look up swelker101, teamsteem, aggroed, so far that's all I have on my list =)

aw! thank you Ash! <3 We're you able to vote? others are having problem to cast their vote, make sure you know the right witness name =) I'll see you on discord
xoxo

Ok Ganda your welcome👍

Ok Ganda your welcome👍

Ganda Lima palang na bobote ko eto sila.

  1. @pharesim
  2. @cloh76.witness
  3. @furion
  4. @steemed
  5. @charlieshrem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58117.54
ETH 3128.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23