Journalism; Police Without Accountability

in #opinion6 years ago (edited)

my-opinion.jpgI think I'm a policeman. The police have a boss, I have no boss. Taking a bribe of police, . If I am going to catch a trader and take hold of money, nobody will transfer me anywhere; The nation's conscience, hurricane in the dark.

My infinite power No politician sent me a bottle of shiva; The junior journalist lay on his back. DGFI i sent sweet and flowers in new year. Where will not be sent; I'm that journalist........The government that does not give me a plot, it seems to me a blatant government. How many days will they be able to see the journalists happy?

I can write two column opinion columns. Nobody else can live in the world. I am happy politicians. Do they understand politics more than me? I am the best in the country;
Occasionally, news innovation is more powerful than Kalashnikov innovation. A lot of heat is produced from my media plant than a nuclear plant. You can understand the power of my thoughts reactor; Earth will never lose the way from that day.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by patrick.jane from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57400.65
ETH 3108.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42