You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why can't we all just eat what we want?

in #opinion6 years ago

I obviously am in the dark here. I have got to get more informed on the workings of the platform.. No clue how this works I guess. Am studying!

Yes this was helpful. But, I still have the original question....is there a way to know accounts have been idle forever.

So, if I am active, post, reply, vote manually and that is all am I doing enough on Steemit? Guess I am wondering if I am dead weight or anything? I really don't want to misuse or irritate people by not understanding the objectives on Steemit. . Kind of a hobby for me so don't want to waste anyone's efforts by not being serious enough.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51