You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Iskolar Ng Bayan: Are They Worthy To Be Called Such?

in #opinion7 years ago

And who says there's no reports of state rebellion going here in Mindanao? Didn't you hear the news that IS and other local rebels were currently recruiting more people to join their planned attacks in two of the cities here in Mindanao wherein one is where Im currently living? And don't just rely on news spreading around because most of them were just trying to immobilized the current administration. Believe in the locals who's been in the area themselves because they exactly know what was going on.

Sort:  

Unforunately, no. I didn't hear. I was not informed. That's just weird cause I'm a local too. My family are locals. My mistake, probably? I should probably listen more to hearsays.

Anyway, I think I should end my argument here. It's been a really long discussion. Congratulations on sparking some engagement on your article. 👍

I rest my case. 😊

I became curious as to where your location then because I am from Iligan CIty and I am telling you that that is not just a hearsay.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55