Everything I Know Is A Copywrite project!!

in #opinion6 years ago (edited)

Sorry!! I dont know anything from my own!!

I myself born with a blank human brain!!

Everything I know is from my parents or from books or from the almighty Internet!!

so, everything I know is a copywrite project!!

thats why if I write anything on steem it'llbe caught by the Bot called cheetah because everything I know is also available on cheetah's brain.

so, if, I write anything that I know, that will be caught by cheetah!!

thats why I'm sorry!!

Sort:  

Are you really a bot?

lol....no...a real human creature!! @lovingmyself

cool

like your style x

You got a 1.79% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @kayetlyn!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

You got a 0.77% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @kayetlyn!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74