no title

in #opinion7 years ago (edited)

If An Engraved Wound is Cursed.
It would be very hard to cure the wound.
If any wound can heal, there will still be a ritual.
Although Samar, But Can Feel.
Let them sculpt my wounds because someday, there will be no place for them to carve my wound.
But I Can not Carve Their Wounds.
If I Do It Please Please Believe, I Do Not Fully Intend To Do It

Sort:  

뉴비는 언제나 환영!/응원!이에요, 조사한바에 따르면. 텍스트가 공백제외 1000자 이상이면 지속적으로 사랑받는 포스트가 된다네요. - kr-newbie 보안관 봇! 2017/07/06일 시작 (beta)

ID theft !cheetah ban

Congratulations @hyangyoura! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59231.42
ETH 2599.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45