The big lie about the social acceptation in Venezuela

in #opinion7 years ago

This is the first time I write something for someone who is not me, but this is one of the topics that I had Always wanted to talk to someone, the reason for me to write about this here is well, the community is quite big and you all know how to interact and always your coments are worth to read.

The point is that as a Venezuelan young man with 19 years old I had seen almost everything and there´s a big lie ¨En venezuela aceptamos a todos, negros, blancos, gays, ricos, pobres, etc¨ wich means We accept everyone no matter how they are, and I know that all the countries say the same, but here, we are more hypocritical than in the other places. Let me explain you all... I work in a call center Located in The Sabana Grande Bulevard I see a lot of faces per day and also I interact with a lot of people I´m almost like a supervisor (I´m in training to be a loan officer) that´s the reason for me to interact with almost 35 persons a day (just in the work). In my way for work I see a lot of peddlers, a lot of people going to their jobs or just walking in the blvd( The amount of faces or lives that you see is enough to say ¨I had seen everything¨) and all of the, every single person says ¨I love everyone, this is the best country because there´s no hate or because there's no hate or classism¨ every person who says that is a xenophobe or a racist, all the day in their houses or with their close friends there are constant complaints about people who see every day with which they interact every day and every second, something common in any work or social environment, but I made you say that venezuela is the most inclusive country in the world and that there is no racism, is what makes me say, that it is a big lie or that we are great hypocrites.

gay people treating Afro-descendants in a very bad way, low-income people talking bad about other people who had a bit more luck in their businesses and therefore have a higher money income, all speak badly of all, all the time, all are treated as friends being enemies or previously hating him as is the other, it is a small thing that I want to highlight from venezuela. The most beautiful women sadly are those who have a good ancestry, the nice people with you is only the one who wants to get something out of you or who has an income similar to yours, venezuela does not have cool people and who accepts everyone, only has masks that they kiss when they hug and kill when they sting.

I'm sorry if I explain something wrong, I'm sorry if my grammar is not the best, but I must admit that it's the first time I write something for someone other than me and I'm a bit nervous despite knowing that this community is very inclusive and of some form reminds me of the community of dark souls, anyway ... I regret if I did it wrong, but I'm genuinely nervous, I hope you have a happy Friday and a good weekend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60700.74
ETH 2389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64