Can I Have Your Opinion Here, Steemian?

in #opinion6 years ago (edited)

office-2826038_1280.png
Source

One of those projects that will be launched on SMT is APPICS. And I am sure there will be many others when SMT is finally up and running. Of course, there will be communities and lots of innovations coming with HF0.20.0.

In the face of all, predict the price of steem in the next 2 years?

Sort:  

I always answer questions on cryptocurrency's future by looking into my magic 8-ball. Unfortunately, steem is yet to be listed there :)

Hey boss, the site looks cool. But can't seem to get around it. Gonna take more time to really get mastered with it. HONESTLY an awesome resource place. Thanks for linking me up!

@eurogee

I hope you know that website's information is just for entertainment and not something serious :)
It only tries to make fun of the fact that cryptocurrency's future (and future of a lot of things) is hard to predict.

Yet to go through it in depth sir. Thanks for the information still

Thanks @eurogee for bringing up this subject matter. Alot of factors will be put into consideration which is gearing towards competition with the steemit blockchain.

Nevertheless, considering the fact that bitcoin has crossed the benchmark of $5000 and i came accros a analysis that bitcoin will hit $30000 by 2019 and with the presence of Goldman Sach hmmm it something good smells.

My prediction for steem in the next two years is will hit $250

I am me @brightfame

Hey @brightfame

Hahaha that's quite an ambitious forecast. I put mine at $30.

Thanks for airing your opinion. I appreciate.

@eurogee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78