Opinions Please?

in #opinion7 years ago (edited)

I have a slight dilemma, and outside opinions would help greatly if you have a moment.

I made these bracelets, and I can either add them to my jewelry shop, Or my leather shop...but not both. So, if you were a customer looking for a leather bracelet, which shop would you think to look in first?

The jewelry shop has mainly metal jewelry and long hair accessories, along with a beaded leather headband, and some pyrography and tooled leather hair barrettes because I have a large long hair community following there.

The leather shop also has my beaded earrings, beaded bracelets, tooled and pyrography leather bracelets, beaded smudge feathers, wampum work, and leather bags when I have time to make them.

Dream Brown Hand Tooled Braided Leather Bracelet 1a.jpg

Eternity Brown Hand Tooled Braided Leather Bracelet 1a.jpg

Friendship Brown Hand Tooled Braided Leather Bracelet 1a.jpg

My mind is stumped, there are 50/50 reasons to put them in each shop, so if you would not mind, I only need to know, if you were a customer, which shop would you think to look in first?

Update Thank you to the people who answered, I am listing them in the leather shop :)

Sort:  

The leather shop just makes sense to me :)

Thank you so much Lindsay...

No problema <3

I think I would go for the leather shop. This piece seems like it could even appeal to men, and I think someone looking to give a man a gift would look in the leather shop.

Thank you :) Yes, I already had one guy nab one...very good point!

I would go with the Leather shop. Good Luck !

Thank you so much :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Elew from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Hello!Beautiful work))I'm @evgenya86, nice to meet you! I hope you enjoy my blog, I will follow your account, please follow me ... Good luck in everything :)

Thanks ev :)

Question: If it doesn't take off in one of the shops, can you remove it and then add it to the other one?

Yes, but it would be hours of work because I will have 2 dozen listings, which makes the price go up in the end. I am hoping to get it right the first time ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67714.75
ETH 2616.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69