Are you really completely an introvert or an extrovert person ?

in #opinion6 years ago

What we know about an introvert ?

Think you know what an introvert is ? maybe you haven’t heard the term of introvert or extrovert, and the basic of you know of an introvert is a person who prefer spend time being alone and a view you be direct put on them are cold, or standoffish, but there is so much more to it than that

Introvert love muse and introspection
You know that an introvert person love introspection and like tobe muse than talking with many people.
If I remind about my self I think I prefer to be muse and muse how I can do in the future? , what the benefit I have do as long as in my life? , what the existence my self in my family, my society maybe in the world, and the most important think that what my existence as the members of a religious of moslem people. I think all of that alone with my self cause I think that is not important think or to be called problem for my friend.

After think all of that most of that I make some plant to be organize all from the first step and gradually I do something to be better and better. Until now I am happy with what I gone do and tried to don’t heard what the opinion from all friend around me. I don’t think so that I am completely an introvert cause I have happy relationship with my friend despite I haven’t many friend but I think that’s enough.

“living is like tearing through a museum. Not until later do you really start absorbing what you saw, thinking about it, looking it up in book, and remembering you can’t take it in all at once.”- Audrey Hepburn

Back to the fact of an introvert person, most of them like to explore the colorful of something based on imagination. With an imagination their can inrospecton with theirself.

Brain works

Studies have found that many difference brain between an introvert’s compared to an extrovert’s. one of that is information travel a longer pathway through an introvert’s brain. It’s like an introvert’s receive a lot of flack for our wordless ways. They often asked some question which connected with them habbit, and their reply ---- hmm---?? Umm maybe like that. The reason causes introvert take more approach to conversation has to do with the way their brain.

Despite all of that information is occur for some people, but there is introvert which can control their self and good as a public speaking, cause their can put their habbit like do not talk to much in the place, but in other situation their can be enjoy speak up. This situation is can be better for introvert’s person to add many more connection which their can speak up without around of them thinking that their speaking was not make sense.

The conclusion , I think every person can put their introvert side and extrovert side in the place which just their self know where is the better for them.

follow my steemit account @anitarasuna
thanks a lot for who read my post
thanks to steemit indonesia @steemitindonesia
Sort:  

Congratulations @anitarasuna! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Hello @anitarasuna, upv0t3
This is a free service for new steemit users, to support them and motivate them to continue generating valuable content for the community.
<3 This is a heart, or an ice cream, you choose.

:)


R4ND0M:
9842 8472 4544 2874
4209 8694 3486 2605
1687 6317 6830 8594
6171 4094 8209 6531

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68913.70
ETH 3738.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68