Thanks for the originator of the #OpHumanAngels tag @lyndsaybowes

in #ophumangels6 years ago (edited)

Introduce my name @miyardibarnura comes from aceh_indonesia

Perkenalkan nama saya miyardibarnura berasal dari aceh_indonesia

image

I'm a new comer to social media called steemit. The reason I joined this social media is to share information, likes, grief, joy, taste, fellow human beings on this earth. The beginning of the story is I heard from my friends that there is an organization in the steemit media called #OpHumanAngels coming from canada, which in my spotlight here is @lyndsaybowes is the main character who became my motivator. #OpHumanAngels scratching the heart wants to see people who are below us less economic, physical, mental and so on, in #OpHumanAngels is the place to devote everything

Saya pendatang baru di media sosial yang bernama steemit.Alasan saya bergabung dengan media sosial ini adalah ingin berbagi informasi,suka, duka, cita, rasa, sesama manusia di muka bumi ini.Awal ceritanya adalah saya mendengar dari kawan-kawan saya, bahwa ada sebuah organisasi di media steemit yang bernama #OpHumanAngels yang berasal dari canada, yang menjadi sorotan saya di sini adalah @lyndsaybowes merupakan tokoh utama yang menjadi motivator saya.#OpHumanAngels membuat tergores hati ingin melihat orang yang berada di bawah kita yang kurang ekonomi, fisik, mental dan sebagainya, di #OpHumanAngels adalah tempat untuk mencurahkan semuanya

image

#OpHumanAngels is The Best
Thanks for the originator of the #OpHumanAngels tag @lyndsaybowes
Thanks to my cousin who always gives support and passion for me @lidiasteem

To my best friend: @eturnerx @phoenixwren @derekrichardson @pennsif @guiltyparties @khaled-dz @karenfoster @face2face

Sort:  

Welcome to the STEEM blockchain @miyardibarnura! I cannot wait to see your #ophumanangels actions! Kindness obviously runs in your family <3 <3 Much Love always for LidiaSteem and the whole Aceh community!!

Thank you very much @lyndsaybowes. I am very inspired with the #ophumanangels tag. This is a very noble job. Please help, criticism and suggestions from you @lyndsaybowes....

Welcome to Steemit @miyardibarnura! This is so great! I am now following you, I cannot wait to see more of your posts! <3 <3 <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58521.00
ETH 2488.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39