You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Calling All Human Angels of Steem (Operation Human Angels)

I've always loved this idea and hope the positive messages have made a change to someone's life this Christmas.
I'm gonna stop dropping a few messages locally when I return home in a few days, under the cover of darkness to see what local reaction there is. I have an 'extremely' nosey neighbour who will no doubt have theories about who is doing it and what for, I look forward to hearing her wild theories on who/why/how the messages appeared.
Cheers for the inspiration babe, should be fun. 😉

Sort:  

YASSS!! AHHAHAAAAA!!! That's too cool @TremendosPercy!!! I got goose bumps just thinking about the nosey neighbour's reactions!!!!!!!!!!!! Hope Lives!!!!!

Please get the neighbors reaction on video as I have been unsuccessful thus far

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65647.77
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60