You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Messages To The World Part V ~ Final Introduction To Operation Human Angels

What a sensational idea.....I hope you keep it going and others follow.

Of course, be careful of the government hacks, they will fine you for littering.

After I first got sober, I would buy a card each week, write a kind note in it, pick a name out of the phone book, and mail it to that person. It was totally random and I didnt put a return address on there.

This was long before the days of email of course lol.

Sort:  

What a noble thing you did with those cards Task! I love it!! <3 <3 <3

"government hacks"... bring it on! That's the beauty of the positivity, if they're gonna bust my ladyballs for putting beautiful messages around, they're the ones who have to live with themselves by 'fining' me. I'd wear it like a badge of honour.

LOL I am sure you would wear it as a badge of honor.

You would probably post it on here along with the ticket.

Yes it might have been noble but mailing? that is so 1990s. LOL

Now I feel old.

Are you kidding me? I don't know anyone who wouldn't want to receive something good in the mail. All we get are bills and advertisements. Real Letters in this day and age are needed more than ever.

I dont even get my bills that way...just junk mail.

In the US, Amazon saved the post office. If not for all the packages they deliver, I am not sure the PO would have survived.

True that !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59531.52
ETH 2678.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43