You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Calling All Human Angels of Steem (Operation Human Angels)

in #ophumanangels7 years ago

I'm so happy you started this ophumanangels. You just truly never know what someone else is thinking in any given moment and how what you say can truly help someone. I know I drive my kids and family crazy because I always say I love you. Never a time I'm speaking to someone that i do not say it. I'm gonna give the post it notes a go. You are a very special person @lyndsaybowes

Sort:  

You are a very rare and special soul too SeaReader <3 <3 I've sure enjoyed getting to know you through these months. Bless you for always saying I Love You!!! Better to drive others crazy, then to let those words be unspoken!!

Thank you very much @lyndsaybowes I have loved getting to know you as well. I agree never let the words I love you go unspoken. <3<3<3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62221.65
ETH 2424.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55