You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Keep The Spirit Operation Human Angels ~6~

in #ophumanangels7 years ago

Another great op, my friend! You shouldn't thank me though, I didn't contribute to this one. 💛
I love all the people you helped. And your Steemit shirt was great! And that the workers wanted you to take their picture just because they saw your camera. 😊 Reminds me of this story I read where a person was traveling through a dangerous place where there was war and so checkpoints and things like that. They got stopped by military and were questioned about why they had a camera and things. They had a membership card from National Geographic in their wallet - they didn't work for them, they just were members of the society - and the military people thought it meant they were a photographer for National Geographic. They said, oh, that's ok, National Geographic is good! And they let them go. 😂 But really they were just a tourist with a camera. 😂

Sort:  

I know you did not send sbd directly, but you didimim in the token terphy contest and I won it and I remembered you.
I am also grateful for the support you provide for me through my post or resteem.
a very good story almost like the incident I experienced here while I was in Banda Aceh. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63077.53
ETH 2471.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66