OpHumanAngels: Have Chalk, Will Angel

in #ophumanangels6 years ago

IMG_20180105_172236.jpg

Another late start so I was chalking at dusk again, trying to get a few messages out before it was too dark to see. This one says, "You have survived 100% of your hardest days. You got this!"

IMG_20180105_172513.jpg
"You matter!" ...something I have seen on @lyndsaybowes' messages and liked. :)

And yep, too dark to see now, but it says: "You are loved!"
IMG_20180105_172736.jpg
Really, it does.

Time to go home. Used up most of my chalk in the jar, anyway (yes, I still have gobs more at home). Goodnight, Angels!


Goodnight, Charlie.

Sort:  

I really love the spirit behind this project. It's graffiti gone right.

And your message about survival is particularly apt. I was just looking at tomorrow night's forecast: -7 degrees F!

And I thought, well, all I've got to do is survive the next 48 hours...

Eek! Too cold for me. Stay warm!

Excellent work as always my friend.. keep spreading the love ❤

Thank you, my friend! You too!

☺ i did something like this during a chalk weekend festival... I was scribbling 2 palms embracing the word random acts of kindness. Nice!

Oh, cool! Do you have a photo you could share?

Unfortanetly it was on a phone phone i no longer have...

Such a beautiful idea! It gives me a warm fuzzy feeling. I may have to try this sometime. 💕

Beautiful Phoenix!!! Thank you so much for carrying the torch so far!! I love you!!


Love you, too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55