I'm A Good Influence ;)

in #ophumanangels6 years ago


image from quotesgram

I went to get the mail today, and y'all! I am all smiles now.


Be kind

My neighbors painted a rock and left it for others to find!!! There's a flipside message as well:


Love one another

I left it, as they did, for everyone to see in the courtyard (it's in a different garden section but the same kind of garden space as they placed mine when they found them). I flipped it over though, so they'd know it was seen.

Kind message rock painting. It's contagious. 😃

I just had to share with y'all. Now I want to paint more rocks. But I have another mission up my sleeve...

That Red Fish your momma always warned you about

Referral links:

Get free Manna, crypto UBI: https://www.mannabase.com/?ref=6e4b50d35e

Join Simbi, the barter economy website: https://simbi.com/wren-paasch/welcome

Get SEED in an airdrop, for a crypto Farmville type game: http://ref.bits.farm/?code=NDU3ODg=

Sort:  

That rocks!

YESSSS!!! OMG!!! What beautiful recognition!!!!! Those ripples are spreading so fast !!!! oxoxoxoxo OUTSTANDING!! Thanks for sharing this victory with us Phe xoxoxo <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3

Awwwww yay! It is contagious!! ;) <3 <3 <3

Thats awesome!! wonder if your the one who inspired them to do this? Positive vibes back at you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I suspect that I am, since my rocks were all found recently, and #3 found just yesterday or the day before, and left in a similar fashion by the finders (who I presume are the ones who made this one). But, I could be wrong about who made this one; maybe someone else saw the found ones since they are out on display now.

Its so amazing how this stuff is so contagious, and just think maybe you have changed somebodys day, or even life with one simple message!

This is why I love everyone blogging about it ...it inspires me!

Love one another, love enemies, your neighbors, as yourself, agreed, great, love the rock art, and I do art too. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

That's a nice idea.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 52827.29
ETH 2171.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28