Chalk With Me In Denver #5

in #ophumanangels7 years ago

IMG_20180208_170532.jpg
You have the power to change a life

Welcome back to Denver. Let's go chalking!

IMG_20180208_170108.jpg
We're all in this together

IMG_20180208_170935.jpg
Nothing is impossible

The big one for today!
IMG_20180208_171828.jpg
Once people thought kings were appointed by God. What "unquestionable truths" might we destroy if only we have the courage to ask?

I took up a whole big, wide sidewalk square with it:
IMG_20180208_171907.jpg

IMG_20180208_172146.jpg
Deposit of books made!

IMG_20180208_172726.jpg
This too shall pass

IMG_20180208_173003.jpg
Everybody needs kindness (thankfully it's free!)

And now I have gone to Sprouts, and it is dark, so I walk home. Blur o' city life:
IMG_20180208_175245.jpg

Have a good day! 💜

Sort:  

O hhh... I love this one

20180208_200427.png

Thanks! Glad you liked it!

Me too! My fave 💜 nice chalking 😊

Oooh my dear PHE....so many good ones!!!!! You are absolutely killin it, raising the awareness and vibrations of all who cross your art's path!! xoxo Thank you for your tireless efforts!! xoxo Totally stealing all for the fb page!!!!!

Aw, thank you. 😊

Everybody needs kindness (thankfully it's free!)

Great words @phoenixwren

Thank you!

Love the end pic <3
As always, I love your #chalking. Have a great night you <3 <3

Thank you! You as well! 😃

I think I'm going to have to borrow "We're all in this together" next round I do:) I like that one a lot

I borrowed it from someone else, lol! One of the Hacketts, maybe? Or fishyculture?

DQmNmfWuKE8sugWHosZnFqZu9ZKA1mveZZgohJ5eFKWkr33.jpeg

Omg! This one!!!!! 👏👏👏👏💗💗
Fuck yes!

Thanks! That was my favorite, too. 😁

I really like the placement for the "This too shall pass" one. :-) Once I get over this damn cold, I can be active again.

Thanks! I did that once before with "you are stronger than you know," so I decided to try it again with this one. ☺
PS, get well soon!

Thanks! I'm functional again! And have seemingly found some fucks and motivation, so now I;m trying to plan out how to spend them. :p

Ooh, where'd you find those?? I need some and apparently I'm no Sherlock. They continue to elude me. 😅

Wonderful as always :) 💯🐒

Thank you. :)

Dear friend
steam world you have successfully opened the edge. And you have successfully top level reached, this is my wish. And I am glad this is my practice in your development.
My request to you, I am like a small child in the steam world unknown and withut benefited.
You must know
"People for people"
So went my way in the world, steam your collaboration service.
Please do follow me and help and thanks to me

Darlin' this comment makes no sense, and I'm guessing you say it to everyone. Please don't spam.
Edit: ja. You've commented it three times in eighteen minutes.

i'm very sorry,,,

Thank you for acknowledging. Commenting the same generic comment does you no favors on Steemit; better to make fewer, thoughtful comments that show you actually read the blog than a million copy-paste comments. That's how you win votes and followers! :)

I'm new, I do not know Steemit roll , I do not even learn how to work,,,sorry don't spam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63744.49
ETH 2639.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77