You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chalk With Me In Denver #8

what a gorgeous string of messages... they're bound to uplift and inspire - i know they did for me!

You are more than your job title. You are more than your clothes, your car, or your gadgets. You are so much more than that! See yourself and begin to free yourself.

a message for the world <3

thanks!

from another wren ;) (that's my name too, is wren yours?)

Sort:  

Yes, but soon (as soon as I have several hundred dollars because crap legal name changes are expensive soon, lol) it will be my middle name. My birth name is something else entirely that will not be mentioned, lol. I have been Wren since about twelve years old. Phoenix more recently. But keeping Wren as part of my name. :)
And thank you!

ugh crap legal changes! oh cool! i love that. my name is something else too ;) (but wren is a part of it!) and i haven't changed it legally, but it's what everyone calls me!

fantastic name, you ;) ! <3

You, too! 😁
I was just bemoaning the other night how ridiculous it is that our society is so authoritarian that you need MONEY to make "real" your REAL NAME that is you. It's absurd.

right!! wtf!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62149.46
ETH 2438.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68