Ophumanangels~03~Distribute fruits, and donations to the poor#2

in #ophumanangels6 years ago (edited)

IMG-20180223-WA0076.jpg

  • Hi friend steemit all, may you always be in good health.
    In my post this time, I want to share stories with all my friends, about the story of my journey in helping the poor and small children.
    In this post I use the #ophumanangels tag.
  • In this case I want to thank qurator # ophumanangels because it is he who helps them. I'm just an intermediary and I just deliver it. My friend is the real mastermind.
    @lyndsaybowes.

IMG-20180223-WA0061.jpg

Hai sahabat steemit semua,semoga kalian selalu dalam keadaan sehat.
Dalam post saya kali ini,saya ingin berbagi cerita dengan sahabat semua,tentang kisah perjalanan saya dalam membantu orang miskin dan anak anak kecil.
Dalam post ini saya menggunakan tag #ophumanangels.

Dalam hal ini saya ingin berterima kasih kepada qurator#ophumanangels karena dialah yang membantu mereka. saya cuma orang perantara dan saya cuma mengantarkannya saja. Teman saya itulah dalang yang sebenarnya.
@lyndsaybowes.

  • Last night I wanted to go out and share a little with what I had to the old widows and small children.
    After I had lunch, the first house I wanted to go to was Amira's grandmother's house.

IMG-20180223-WA0132.jpg

  • Right at 3:15 am I arrived at my grandma's house (amira).
    Look at this amira grandmother.
    He's sitting alone while dreamily, whatever he thinks I do not know.
    In the middle of grandma amira sitting, suddenly came me with my friend, the purpose and intent of our arrival is to give a little donation and cake to grandma amira.

Name: amira
Age: 56 years
Place of residence: banquet (aceh: north)

now this amira grandmother lives alone.
He lives in a very old and rotten house that is no longer suitable for occupancy.

  • This amira grandmother has 4 children (3 daughters 1 boy)
    but they all already have a family (married).
    Except for one more
    That is his son.
    Amira's grandmother's son is still in school pasantren until now.

IMG-20180223-WA0147.jpg

  • Grandma Amira was very excited when we came to visit her and gave her a little help.
    And grandma Amira had time to ask me, son ..?
    This money from where.?
    And from whom .. ??
    I answer,
    Grandmother..!!! donations and rocks I am married is from my friend who is far away, from # canada.my friend is named @lyndsaybowes.

-Amira's grandmother was surprised and surprised when I said this donation from my friend in canada.
Because my country lives with Canada very far.

  • And grandma amira is very grateful for this help and donation.
    And the amira grandmother also sends greetings to @lyndsaybowes

  • Hi @lyndsaybowes
    Amira's grandmother sends you greetings.

IMG-20180223-WA0057.jpg

IMG-20180223-WA0149.jpg

IMG-20180223-WA0141.jpg

Tadi siang saya ingin keluar dan berbagi sedikit dengan apa yang saya miliki dengan janda tua dan anak kecil.
Setelah saya makan siang, rumah pertama yang ingin saya kunjungi adalah rumah nenek Amira.
Tepat pada jam 3:15 saya tiba dirumah nenek(amira).
Lihatlah nenek amira ini.
Dia Duduk sendirian sambil melamun,entah apa yang dia renungkan saya tidak tau.
Di tengah tengah nenek amira duduk,tiba tiba datanglah saya bersama teman saya,tujuan dan maksud kedatangan kami adalah untuk memberikan sedikit sumbangan dan kue kepada nenek amira.

Nama: amira
Umur: 56 tahun
Tempat tinggal: jamuan (aceh:utara)

sekarang nenek amira ini tinggal sendirian.
Beliau tinggal di rumah sudah sangat tua dan lapuk yang sudah tidak layak dihuni lagi.

Nenek amira ini mempunyai 4 orang anak (3 anak perempuan 1 anak laki laki)

tetapi mereka semua sudah mempunyai keluarga (kawin).
Kecuali satu lagi
Yaitu anak laki lakinya.
Anak laki nenek amira ini masih sekolah dipondok pasantren sampai sekarang.

Nenek amira sangat gembira saat kami datang mengunjunginya dan memberi sedikit bantuan.
Dan nenek amira sempat bertanya kepada saya,nak ..?
Uang ini dari mana.?
Dan dari siapa..??
Saya menjawab,
Nenek..!!! sumbangan dan batuan yang saya berikah ini dari teman saya yang jauh disana,dari #canada.teman saya ini bernama @lyndsaybowes.

Nenek amira terkejut dan kaget saat saya bilang sumbangan ini dari teman saya di canada.
Karena negeri saya tinggal dengan canada sangatlah jauh.

Dan nenek amira sangat berterimakasih atas bantuan dan sumbangan ini.
Dan nenek amira juga mengirim salam kepada @lyndsaybowes

Hai @lyndsaybowes
Nenek amira mengirim salam kepada kamu.

  • Here is a photo of Amira's grandmother's house.

IMG-20180223-WA0132.jpg

=== Amira's grandmother's house I took from the front===

IMG-20180223-WA0058.jpg

IMG-20180223-WA0139.jpg

IMG-20180223-WA0101.jpg

===The photo I took from the side of the right side===

IMG-20180223-WA0123.jpg

IMG-20180223-WA0011.jpg

===From behind===

IMG-20180223-WA0048.jpg

===Grandma's well amira===

IMG-20180223-WA0102.jpg

===Place of defecation (WC)===

  • After I came home from my grandma's amira house, I met some small children playing, and I called them to give them crackers, and they came to take the crackers from me.

IMG-20180223-WA0151.jpg

IMG-20180223-WA0154.jpg

IMG-20180223-WA0138.jpg

IMG-20180223-WA0128.jpg

IMG-20180223-WA0107.jpg

IMG-20180223-WA0130.jpg

IMG-20180223-WA0119.jpg

IMG-20180223-WA0110.jpg

  • Take a look at their delectable waja.
    I do not give much and not much, but all I need is a smile from their lips. I want to see them happy.

Sesudah saya pulang dari rumah nenek amira,saya menjumpai beberapa anak kecil yang sedang bermain,terus saya memanggil mereka untuk memberikan kerupuk,dan mereka pun datang utang mengambil kerupuk itu dari saya.

Lihatlah waja mereka yang penuh dengan kesenangan.
Memang sih yang saya berikan itu tidak banyak dan tidak seberapa,tapi yang saya butuhkan adalah sebuah senyuman dari bibir mereka.saya ingin melihat mereka senang.

  • Home from there I went to the beach to refresh my mind, and I wanted to see the beauty of the sea.

IMG-20180223-WA0117.jpg

IMG-20180223-WA0121.jpg

  • When I got to sea, suddenly I saw a swarm of small children who were swimming.
    My oldest went straight to them and called them.
    When they arrived at the edge I immediately gave them some crackers.

IMG-20180223-WA0013.jpg

IMG-20180223-WA0027.jpg

IMG-20180223-WA0016.jpg

IMG-20180223-WA0065.jpg

IMG-20180223-WA0062.jpg

IMG-20180223-WA0076.jpg

IMG-20180223-WA0071.jpg

IMG-20180223-WA0078.jpg

IMG-20180223-WA0015.jpg

IMG-20180223-WA0080.jpg
IMG-20180223-WA0077.jpg

  • Steemit friends all try to see from their faces, but a smile so sincere.
    I am very happy to see them happy.
    This is what I expect on my day, (can help them, and share with them).

Pulang dari situ saya langsung pergi ke pantai untuk mengrefresh pikiran saya,dan saya mau melihat keindahan laut.
Sesampainya saya dilaut,tiba tiba saya melihat segerombolan anak kecil yang sedang berenang.
Terua saya langsung mendatangi mereka dan memanggil mereka.
Saat mereka tiba di tepi langsung saya mengasih beberapa kerupuk untuk mereka.
Hai sahabat steemit semua coba kalian lihat dari wajah mereka,melainkan sebuah senyuman yang begitu ikhlas.
Saya sangat senang saat melihat mereka senang.
Ini yang saya harapkan dihari hari saya,(dapat membantu mereka,dan berbagi bersama mereka).

  • In the same place and on the same day, I also found an old man walking on the beach looking down,
    Then I went straight to him and asked.
    (I'm) Grandpa ... !!!
    What do you see ..? And what do you want to find .. ???

  • The grandfather replied
    (Grandfather) I was again looking for crabs that ran on the beach.
    I heard the answer from the grandfather, I laughed out loud. HA HA HA.
    there is this grandfather.
    And I give a little money to this grandfather, maybe with this money he can for his needs today.

IMG-20180223-WA0087.jpg

IMG-20180223-WA0084.jpg

Ditempat yang sama dan dihari yang sama,saya juga menemukan seorang kakek tua yang sedang berjalan ditepi pantai sambil melihat kebawah,
Terus saya langsung mendatanginya dan bertanya.
(Saya) Kakek...!!!
Apa yang kamu lihat ..? Dan apa yang ingin kamu cari..???

Kakek ini menjawab
(Kakek) saya lagi mencari kepiting yang berlari ditepi pantai.
Saya mendengar jawaban dari kakek tersebut,saya tertawa terbahak bahak. HAHAHA.
ada ada kakek ini.
Dan saya memberikan sedikit uang kepada kakek ini,mungkin dengan uang ini bisa dia untuk kebutuhannya hari ini.

  • That's a bit of my story with my friends in sharing with them (old widows and small children)
    May we all be more motivated to do good through the words and pictures of my journey above.

#OpHumanAngels is The Best

Thanks for the originator of the # OpHumanAngels tag. :);) @lyndsaybowes ...

And I really hope the help of all companions, including @thejohalfiles
@fulltimegeek
Please help us

To my best friend: @eturnerx @agar @phoenixwren @derekrichardson @pennsif @guiltyparties @khaled-dz @karenfoster @face2face @overkillcoin :)

And to all my other loving friends.

Thank you for visiting my blog
Friendship Greetings from Me @messwir
At an Educational Institution in Aceh, Indonesia. :)

I LOVE YOU @lyndsaybowes

Sort:  

Beautiful work @messwir! Thank you so much for making all of the beautiful people happy <3 <3 <3 Much Love!

thank you also for your support.and please guidance for the next @lyndsaybowes

Hi ... Your post is very interesting.
do you copy and paste other people's text?
why did you mention me your cousin?
that's not true, i see your post word like got @ridhasteem ..
do you copy and paste the text of @ridhaateem.?
I think you should work with your own ideas, do not copy paste other people's text.
thank you, i hope you can improve

Bek neu kopy teks gop dek

Hy kabantu ureung miskin ngoen hate nurani, bek kajak peuleumah2 bak ureung bek kajak pamer2, kabantu ureung hannya sagai kajak mita SBD bak gop, rugo that kajak bak beut, dan rugo kapakek cadar, tpih but lagenyan, nyan kabantu ureung karna ingin SBD dari gop, nyan hannyalah RIA, kajak beut beupanyang dle beh, dan katanyoe bak gure bak beut keuh, pu hukom tabantu ureung tapeudeuh peudeuh bak gop untuk mencari imbalan bak bak gop

oalah..BEK PANIK..

Soe yg ka panik teuman meunyoe bak but ria, sbb tateupu but nyan but hana goet, tabantu ureung beu ikhlas, bek dengan mengharapkan yg leubeh dari ureung laen, igop imeuharap pemberian dari allah aleuh ibantu ureung, tpih hana ipeudeuh bak medsos, hana ijak pamer, peng hareum tapajoh, hanjeut meukeu asoe teuh pih, rugo that tasok cadar meunyoe hana tatepu hukom riya,kajeut neusut keudeh cadar neuh menyoe but jak pamer2 bak gop 😂😂 beusadar neuh bacut beh..😂😂😂

Sang2 kapeuwoe yang uruk singoh SBD nyan, berharga that bagi kah

Yan kajak prak keunoe ikah gam....bak kapeugah keugop sang2 drokeuh ahli syurga.
Ike ku foto yan mangat na bukti yang bahwa na amanah ilon..koen kujak peulumah kebaikan ke inan beh.
Bek iri kah gam.
Yan kajak peugah keu loeng kayu jak ke bet beu payang..ikah padiet thon na kajak bet..dan pu kitab sanggop ka sumebet..wate ka khen keugop ka pike keudroe ile.

Hahahahaa..
Log hana iri kuh gam, tpih kah yang brat that meuharap SBD dari gop, peuleumah bahwa sajih log na kubantu gop, dan pih kubantu nyoe hannya untuk mencari imbalan dari gop, kathee untong bacut gam, nyan kreupuk cengek kablo kajok keu aneuk miet, pu kabantu lagenyan, wate ipajoh meu angen ihmantong, kalage leumo pajoh jumpung.
Brarti kah gam rugo kasok ija kroeng ngoen kupiyah, payah tahoi tgk beulangoeng keukah.
Dan pih log hana malem kuh, hana suah kah teupu sare pu kitab kubeut, sbb log hana kujak pamer lage but kah nyan, sep Allah yang teupu mantong pu yg log lakukan, hana kujak pamer bak masyarakat bahwa sajih log kubantu manusia nyoe.
Singoh ngoh wate kabantu ureung kah gam, ka peugoet pengumuman di melasah beh, meuhan kapeu ek bak koran,kapeugot seu2panduk katipek bak jalan, kapeungoet hinan, bahwa sajih kah kabantu ureung dum, untuk mancari imbalan dari gop, kapeugoet peungumuman ju meunyak iteupu bahwa sajih kah na kabantu manusiaIMG-20180224-WA0010.jpg

Alahay tgku beulangong.. kajeut neusut ija kroeng nyan ju ngoen keupiyah ateuh ule.. hahahaha😂😂

Hi @taufikulhadi... selamat datang di steemit.
Harap slow dan bek panik ya 😂😊😚

Log hana panik beh 😂😂 tpih setidak jih bek gara2 nyoe ta meudahoh bak gop hannya untuk mancari SBD sagai, dan pih log hana iri menyoe but2 lagenyoe rupa, sbb koen saboh kebanggaan bagi log, tabantu ureung dengoen ikhlas hate, dan hana suah memamerkan sare, nyan adalah riya, dalam but ria hana suah tapeudeuh sare, nyan meunyoe na neujak beut pasti neuteupu keudroe neuh, rugo that neupakek cadar menyoe nyan hana neuteupu. Meunyoe but2 lage drneuh lakukan soe yang ka hanjeut, tapih na tajak beut makajih hantateujeut peugoet but lagenyan sbb untuk mencaria imbalan ureung laen yg leubeh dari tabantu nyan.. neutanyoe dle bak gure bak beut beh segoloem menyesal dikemudian hari.. 😂😂

😂😂😂beutoi that ata droneh peugah... memang si lidia nyan... payah ta boeb syigoe ah... haha😂😂😁

You got a 1.42% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @lyndsaybowes!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40