Ophumanangels~02~Distribute fruits, and donations to the poor

in #ophumanangels6 years ago (edited)
  • Hi friend steemit all, may you always be in good health.
    In my post this time, I want to share stories with all my friends, about the story of my journey in helping the poor and small children.
    In this post I use the #ophumanangels tag.

IMG-20180222-WA0033.jpg

  • In this case I would like to thank the qurator #ophumanangels because it was he who helped them. I'm just an intermediary and I just deliver it. My friend is the real mastermind.
    @lyndsaybowes he is my friend who is in #canada.
    Yesterday night I fate to @lyndsaybowes about I can not help them (the poor)
    because i do not have money, and sbd or steem also i do not have, then 9 hours later @lyndsaybowes send me SBD 9.130, when i see my swallow, i am very happy.karena with that i can help those who need it.

  • Long story short.
    After I received my friend's sbd, I immediately sold it, in this case I also helped by my friend @ abupasi.alachy.

Screenshot_2018-02-22-20-49-39_1.jpg

  • After I took the money from @ abupasi.alachy I went straight to the shop to buy fruits.
    And @ abupasi.alachy also follow me on this trip..they went out together to buy oranges.
    The oranges I buy will later be given to children and the elderly who can not afford.
    In my journey I am not just giving fruits alone. There is also a money I give directly.
    According to their individual needs.
    IMG-20180222-WA0035.jpg

Hai sahabat steemit semua,semoga kalian selalu dalam keadaan sehat.
Dalam post saya kali ini,saya ingin berbagi cerita dengan sahabat semua,tentang kisah perjalanan saya dalam membantu orang miskin dan anak anak kecil.
Dalam post ini saya menggunakan tag #ophumanangels.

Dalam hal ini saya ingin berterima kasih kepada qurator #ophumanangels karena dialah yang membantu mereka. saya cuma orang perantara dan saya cuma mengantarkannya saja. Teman saya itulah dalang yang sebenarnya.
@lyndsaybowes dia adalah teman saya yang berada di #canada.
Kemarin malam saya mengadu nasib kepada @lyndsaybowes tentang saya tidak bisa membantu mereka(orang yang miskin)
karena saya tidak punya uang,dan sbd atau steem juga saya tidak punya,kemudian 9 jam kemudian @lyndsaybowes mengirimkan saya SBD 9.130,waktu saya melihat walet saya,saya sangat bahagia.karena dengan itu saya bisa membantu mereka yang membutuhkannya.

Singkat cerita saja.
Sesudah saya menerima sbd dari teman saya itu,saya langsung menjualnya,dalam hal ini saya juga di bantu oleh teman saya @abupasi.alachy.

Sesudah saya mengambil uang dari @abupasi.alachy saya langsung pergi ke kedai untuk membeli buah buahan.
Dan @abupasi.alachy juga mengikuti saya dalam perjalanan ini.terus kami pergi berdua untuk membeli jeruk.
Jeruk yang saya beli ini nanti akan saya kasih kepada anak anak kecil dan orang tua yang tidak mampu.
Dalam perjalanan saya ini saya tidak hanya memberi buah buahan saja.ada juga yang saya beri uang langsung.
Menurut kebutuhan mereka masing masing.

  • The first house I went to was the house (grandmother aisyah)

NAME: aisha
Place of residence: aceh indonesia
Age: 58

this aisyah grandmother lived digebuk very old and already weathered with her sister (nurmala)

IMG-20180222-WA0094.jpg

IMG-20180222-WA0097.jpg

IMG-20180222-WA0093.jpg

IMG-20180222-WA0092.jpg

  • This aisyah grandmother has not married until now.diamembuii its own life, he has a small business small (selling crackers)
    with the money that he can support his life.

Rumah pertama yang saya datangi adalah rumah (nenek aisyah)

NAMA: aisyah
Tempat tinggal:aceh indonesia
Umur: 58

nenek aisyah ini tinggal digebuk yang sangat tua dan sudah lapuk bersama kakak perempuannya (nurmala)

Nenek aisyah ini belum kawin sampai sekarang.diamembiayai hidup nya sendiri,dia mempunyai usaha kecil kecilan(menjual kerupuk)
dengan uang itulah dia bisa menafkahi hidupnya.

  • This is sister aisha (nurmala)
    Name: nurmala

Place of residence: aceh: indonesia

Age: 70

She lives with her sister named aisyah.

IMG-20180222-WA0105.jpg

IMG-20180222-WA0100.jpg

IMG-20180222-WA0091.jpg

  • In the history, this nenmala grandmother has no husband anymore (died)
    her husband was named (abdullah)
    This abdullah died 16 years ago.
    This nenmala grandmother also has 5 children (2 men 3 women)
    but they are all married (married).
    So this nenmala grandmother decided to stay with her sister (aisyah) earlier.
    Nurmala has been living in her sister's house 14 years ago.
    What a miserable and sad fate of these 2 grandmothers.

Ini adalah kakak perempuan aisyah( nurmala)
Nama: nurmala

Tempat tinggal: aceh: indonesia

Umur: 70

Dia tinggal bersama adik perempuannya yang bernama aisyah tadi.

Dalam subuah riwayat,nenek nurmala ini sudah tidak punya suami lagi(meninggal)
suaminya bernama(abdullah)
abdullah ini meninggal 16 tahun yang lalu.
Nenek nurmala ini juga mempunyai 5 orang anak( 2 laki-laki 3 perempuan)
tetapi mereka semua sudah berkeluarga(kawin).
Jadi nenek nurmala ini memutuskan untuk tinggal bersama adik perempuannya (aisyah) tadi.
Nurmala sudah tinggal di rumah adiknya ini dalam 14 tahun yang lalu.
Sungguh malang dan menyedihkan nasib 2 nenek ini.

==Here are some photos of Grandma's house==

IMG-20180222-WA0076.jpg

IMG-20180222-WA0073.jpg

==The roof of their house==

IMG-20180222-WA0074.jpg

IMG-20180222-WA0087.jpg

IMG-20180222-WA0068.jpg

==Kitchen and dining area==

IMG-20180222-WA0077.jpg

==Their room, here they sleep==

  • They are very happy when I came to give help, grandmother (aisha) also asked me, this is help from whom child and from where ... ??
    I replied, this is help from my friend who is away there grandmother,
    My friend is @lyndsaybowes
    He comes from #canada.
    Then the aisyah's grandmother replied: geez good of her, and in sending greetings to @lyndsaybowes,
    And thanking me so much for helping me.
    I also give money to them for 150 rupiah, if the price with sbd is amounted to 3 SBD.

Mereka sangat senang disaat saya datang untuk memberikan bantuan,nenek (aisyah) juga bertanya kepada saya,ini bantuan dari siapa nak dan dari mana...??
Saya menjawab,ini bantuan dari teman saya yang jauh disana nenek,
Teman saya ini bermana @lyndsaybowes
Dia berasal dari #canada.
Lalu nenek aisyah tersebut menjawab:ya ampun baik sekali dia,dan di mengirim salam kepada @lyndsaybowes,
Dan mengucapkan terimakasih banyak telah membantu saya.

Saya juga mengasih uang kepada mereka sebesar 150 rupiah,kalau di hargakan dengan sbd yaitu berjumlah 3 SBD.

  • When I came home from my grandmother's house, I stopped for a while in the mosque to pray and rest ... suddenly a bunch of small children passed by.
    Then I immediately called them to give fruits.
    At first they were afraid to take citrus fruits from me.karena they do not know me, and they think I kidnap child .. Hahaha

  • Because they do not want to take the oranges I love, maybe because they are too scared to see my ugly face.

Then I approach them, and give them citrus fruits ...

IMG-20180222-WA0058.jpg

IMG-20180222-WA0056.jpg

IMG-20180222-WA0055.jpg

IMG-20180222-WA0047.jpg

IMG-20180222-WA0065.jpg

IMG-20180222-WA0044.jpg

IMG-20180222-WA0027.jpg

IMG-20180222-WA0053.jpg

  • And finally they received citrus fruits from me ...
    When I saw the smiles from their faces I was very happy.
    And I am very happy to share with them.

Diwaktu saya pulang dari rumah nenek aisyah,saya singgah sebentar di mesjid untuk shalat dan beristirahat...tiba tiba segerombolan anak kecil lewat.
Lalu saya langsung memanggil mereka untuk memberikan buah buahan.
Awalnya mereka takut mengambil buah jeruk dari saya.karena mereka tidak mengenal saya,dan mereka pikir saya penculikan anak..Hahaha

Karena mereka tidak mau mengambilnya buah jeruk yang saya kasih,mungkin karena mereka terlalu takut lihat muka saya yang jelek ini.

Terus saya yang mendekati mereka,dan memeberikan buah jeruk untuk mereka...

Dan akhirnya mereka menerima buah jeruk dari saya...
Disaat saya melihat senyuman dari wajah mereka saya sangat gembira.
Dan saya sangat senang bisa berbagi bersama mereka.

  • This grandfather is a citizen of my village.
    This grandfather was named: M. BASYAH
    Age: 60 years.
    This grandfather is an ordinary farmer, the income of this grandfather is also a little,

IMG-20180222-WA0081.jpg

IMG-20180222-WA0083.jpg

  • He has married for 35 years ago, now this grandfather has 4 children, 2 boys and 2 girls.
    I give a little money and food to this grandfather, he asked, from whom this money .. ??
    And this food also from where .. ??
    I replied, this is help from my friend @lyndsaybowes.
    Then this grandfather asked again, why did not he just bring him to me,
    Then I replied, my friend is away there grandpa ..
    He comes from #canada.
    Since he can not deliver it himself, then he sent this help through me ..

  • Then this grandfather replied. Geez why he is so kind to me, and I do not know him, and he does not know me.
    Then he said again to me. Please you say greetings from me to your friend that comes from # canada.
    And please say I am very grateful for this help. And I really appreciate him ..

Kakek ini adalah warga kampung saya.
Kakek ini bernama: M.BASYAH
Umur: 60 tahun.
Kakek ini merupakan seorang petani biasa,penghasilan kakek ini juga sedikit.

Dia sudah berkeluarga selama 35 tahun yang lalu,sekarang kakek ini mempunyai 4 orang anak, 2 anak laki laki dan 2 perempuan.
Saya mengasih sedikit uang dan makanan kepada kakek ini,dia bertanya,dari siapa uang ini..??
Dan makanan ini juga dari mana..??
Saya menjawab,ini bantuan dari teman saya @lyndsaybowes.
Lalu kakek ini bertanya lagi,kenapa tidak dia saja yang mengantarnya ke saya,
Lalu saya menjawab,teman saya ini jauh disana kakek..
Dia berasal dari #canada.
Karena dia tidak dapat mengantarkannya sendiri,maka dia mengirimkan bantuan ini melalui saya..

Lalu kakek ini menjawab. Ya ampun kenapa dia baik sekali kepada saya,padahal saya tidak mengenal dia,dan diapun tidak mengenal saya..
Lalu dia berkata lagi kepada saya.tolong kamu sampaikan salam dari saya kepada teman mu itu yang berasal dari#canada.
Dan tolong bilang saya sangat berterimakasih atas bantuan ini.dan saya sangat menghargai dia..

  • That's my little story with my friend @ abupasi.alachy,
    May we all be more motivated to do good through the words and pictures of my journey above.

Itulah sedikit cerita saya bersama teman saya @abupasi.alachy,
Semoga kita semua semakin termotivasi berbuat baik melalui kata kata dan gambaran perjalanan saya di atas.

#OpHumanAngels is The Best

Thanks for the originator of the#OpHumanAngels tag. :);) @lyndsaybowes ...
Thanks to my cousin who always gives support and passion for me..@lidiasteem :)

To my best friend: @eturnerx@phoenixwren @derekrichardson@pennsif @guiltyparties @khaled-dz@karenfoster @face2face @overkillcoin:)

And to all my other loving friends.

Thank you for visiting my blog
Friendship Greetings from Me @messwir
At an Educational Institution in Aceh, Indonesia. :)

I LOVE YOU @lyndsaybowes

Sort:  

You are a beautiful soul @messwir. Thank you for going out and helping your community <3 <3 I love you Brother!

thank you very much @lyndsaybowes .all i did this thanks from your help..and they send greetings to yuo

You are all very sweet, I send my love and greetings back to all of you <3

Great work, my friend! I was glad to see all the people you helped. Did you know them well before, or did you ask them about their lives? 💜

I did not know them before .. I immediately asked them

Sungguh mulia pekerjaan antum. Terima kasih telah berbagi

Saya sangat mendukung perbuatan anda.
Sungguh sangat mulia itu..
Jangan patah semangat dalam berbuat baik..diluar sana masih sangat banyak orang yang membutuhkan bantuan.
Salam @heery

This is really nice misswir

thank you for your support.and thank you for visiting

I love what you are doing @messwir and your big heart to help people. You are a real blessing and you will do amazing things in life.
We all love @lyndsaybowes, she is amazing with a big heart.

thank you brother, for your help. and thank you for visiting.salam from @messwir

@messwir Umwaah.... Really glad to see all the efforts. People do exist with qualities of kindness and humanity. Keep up the great work and amazing photographs.

very noble of your soul @messwir. and keep walking out to help your many friends and relatives there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87