Protecting Young Generation With The Magic Words - OpHumanAngels #2

The second Operation Human Angel I did at the school where my sister worked, the school is not have many students and it makes me easy to give a ‘magic’ card that I write with a special sentence and special feeling to get more spirits from them to learning in focus. I am very excited when doing this project at school because the younger generation needs full support from us because they are still not focus when studying. I hope my card give the inspiration for them and after read it they are have amazing felt in deep from their heart. I also put the card in place for easy seeing and everyone can feel what if someone else cares about you are because we will walk together in the dark and the light, in the cold and hot and of course in one love

Not many photos that I took in here because when I came to this school they were having exams so these are some of the best photos that I take. I also introduce Steemit to them and they are very interested. Actually there are so many things we can do to make other people happy and this is one of them, I have great hopes on this Tag. This is my second OpHumanAngel, hopefully you can enjoy this moment.

1.jpg
This school does not have a bell like in your school but only a bell of iron, the bell like this are many found in my place. This bell is a sign to get in the class. I put one card of the words in here and I think this word is perfect to put on there.

2.jpg
Because it is a school and many books in many places so this is the perfect place to give a special word to those who are reading.

3.jpg
This the teacher in this school and i hope the smile is never gone from her face.

4.jpg
Some of the girls student at this school and they are ask many thing before take this photo.

5.jpg
Some of the boys student at this school , i explain many thing about this tag and this project and they are enthusiastic after hear that

photo_2018-02-15_23-48-18.jpg

We just need to do a little thing to make other people smile, they don't need glamour and don't need to be expensive just a few sentences and you will see the smile coming from their faces.

This is my OpHumanAngel for this time and i will try my best days by days to presented to all Stemmian around the world. Don't forget to Follow , Resteem , Comment and Vote @madamuhammad

See you in the other project

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Oooh my goodness...this is just precious! All Star Students and All Star @madamuhammad!!! xoxo Thank you for sharing your positive messages with these students, and making them have more self confidence knowing that someone believes in them. I know last time you said you wrote in your home language on the back of the cards, I would love to see the other side of the card one time too, I find other languages to be so very beautiful to look upon even though I don't understand the words, it is still cool to see!

Thank you for taking another action. I also am impressed that you are teaching them about STEEM blockchain too, another way they can improve their lives.

Yeah @lyndsaybowes when i see the expression like them make me so happy. Yaps ,i say like that before but it's same day like I wrote about my first ophumanangel . haha lol
For the next I am promise to you and pensif , i will write in my native language , I am promise . Thank you for attention and it is my pleasure :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70765.98
ETH 3797.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46